You caught my eye.

It’s early

Posted in Non-figure Photography, Outdoor Shoots by PaperShot on February 6, 2010

Snake

Sunrise

Sunrise

Sunrise

Sink into Oblivion

Sink into Oblivion.

Far away

Distant, so you are.

BEWARE PEOPLE WHO HATE THE SIGHT OF BLOOD. SKIP BELOW TO THE COMMENTS

BEWARE PEOPLE WHO HATE THE SIGHT OF BLOOD. SKIP BELOW TO THE COMMENTS

BEWARE PEOPLE WHO HATE THE SIGHT OF BLOOD. SKIP BELOW TO THE COMMENTS

BEWARE PEOPLE WHO HATE THE SIGHT OF BLOOD. SKIP BELOW TO THE COMMENTS

BEWARE PEOPLE WHO HATE THE SIGHT OF BLOOD. SKIP BELOW TO THE COMMENTS

BEWARE PEOPLE WHO HATE THE SIGHT OF BLOOD. SKIP BELOW TO THE COMMENTS

BEWARE PEOPLE WHO HATE THE SIGHT OF BLOOD. SKIP BELOW TO THE COMMENTS

BEWARE PEOPLE WHO HATE THE SIGHT OF BLOOD. SKIP BELOW TO THE COMMENTS

BEWARE PEOPLE WHO HATE THE SIGHT OF BLOOD. SKIP BELOW TO THE COMMENTS

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

> PICTURE IS RIGHT BELOW

Wisdom tooth

> PICTURE IS RIGHT ABOVE

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

So now I got 5 days of MC. This sucks. (#゚Д゚)

Tagged with: , , , ,

18 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. scorchnroses said, on February 6, 2010 at 10:55

    Are those your teeth o.O? And 3 of them!?

    Anyway, beautiful sunrise and clouds! :3

    • PaperShot said, on February 6, 2010 at 10:57

      Two, wisdom teeth. Stitches in my mouth now ): I think one of them got over-drilled (Yes, they drilled).

      Thanks! <3

      • Radiant said, on February 7, 2010 at 03:10

        Ouch! Wow man, you’ve finally reached that age, eh? I had 4 of mine pulled when I was 20. My wife had 8 teeth removed (4 wisdom, 4 from overcrowding).

        Besides that, an excellent contrast with the beautiful sunsets. :)

      • Radiant said, on February 7, 2010 at 03:11

        I mean sunrise. lol

      • PaperShot said, on February 7, 2010 at 09:58

        Actually, from what my friend told me, the average age of extracting wisdom teeth was from 17~25.

        8! Σ(゜д゜;) That’s pretty darn intense!

        LOL! XD Thank you very much!

  2. yunamon said, on February 6, 2010 at 10:56

    Goodness… Are those your teeth!? 0_0

    • PaperShot said, on February 6, 2010 at 10:57

      Yes. Now I can’t eat properly either, I spent 1 hour eating my breakfast. #_#

  3. rockleelotus said, on February 6, 2010 at 11:15

    you need to sink away like the sun and take a nice rest to recover! take it eaasyy ^^

    i think it was 2 years ago? i had all 4 of my wisdom teeth taken out at the same time! and they didnt even bother to give me stitches -_- i was on an all liquid diet for a few days. also i forgot to ask in keeping the teeth XD

    • PaperShot said, on February 6, 2010 at 11:19

      Sink awayyyyyyy~

      OMG 4 at once?!?! They extracted two at once for me and the after effect is shitty already *-*

      No stitches?! Σ(゜д゜;) -cannot imagine-

  4. kiwira said, on February 6, 2010 at 12:03

    blood !

    nooooooooooo OAO

  5. Smithy said, on February 6, 2010 at 16:31

    Love the second and third photo! Really wonderful. ^^

    Hope you recover well from having those teeth pulled. I still have all my wisdom teeth, know most people had to get theirs pulled but I’ve been exempt so far.

    • PaperShot said, on February 6, 2010 at 21:13

      Thanks! 8D

      Nice! I think it’s better if you can have them not pulled! Unless you’re feeling pain of course! ( ̄▽ ̄)

  6. Radiant said, on February 7, 2010 at 03:12

    when I had my teeth pulled, The soreness went away within a day. After that, the swelling took about two weeks – because I was stressed out for a week staying home and playing Resident Evil. lol!

  7. Jun (i-pup) said, on February 8, 2010 at 09:04

    You showed nice pic of sky and the feeling is there when suddenly……
    GORE!!!!!

    Anyway very nice pictures including GORE one .. lol
    I luv the first pic that looks like a crack in a sky

    • PaperShot said, on February 8, 2010 at 10:32

      Heh! I did give warnings! 8D

      Thank you very much ^^;

  8. thetsundere said, on February 11, 2010 at 14:15

    I got my wisdom teeth out last year! Four, all in one go. Pretty damn painful.
    Are you all swollen up like a chipmunk?

    Hope you feel better soon! Chillout and watch anime ^^ (That’s what I did lol re-watched Death Note on DVD for a couple days, hells yeah!)

    • PaperShot said, on February 11, 2010 at 14:17

      They didn’t hurt as much as I thought it would have. Right now I’m feeling pretty good except that having stitches in your mouth feels incredibly weird. 8D

      I studied a bit and hunted down games to play, of course, I did watch anime!


Leave a Reply

