You caught my eye.

Pointy Ears

Posted in Figure Photography, Figurine Review, Indoor Shoots, Scaled Figurine by PaperShot on November 10, 2009

Allean

Allean

Allean

Allean

Allean

Allean

Allean

Allean

Allean

Allean

Allean

Allean

Thanks to Yuki-to for allowing me to get my hands all over her!

She’s one sexy figure even though her pose isn’t exactly dynamic.
Gorgeous hair.
Love the details on her eyes.
Love the curves too!
I found the colors used pleasing and outstanding.
It also had a round transparent plastic base, like nendo bases.

These photos were taken without a proper studio set-up, apologies for the harsh lighting. >_<
I would've taken more but due to time constraint and being inexperienced.. I couldn't.

Oh and! Visit Zh3us’s -H-Man Koizumi for teaser shots!
Here is her cast-off version!

20 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Xdax_iPSP60 said, on November 10, 2009 at 02:25

    Really fast catch! Nice job! Nice photo too!

  2. Leonia said, on November 10, 2009 at 04:33

    Really nice shooting ^^ I hesitate between this adaptation and Griffon version. I prefer the pose of the last, but this one is more better ^^

    • Ederuferuto said, on November 10, 2009 at 04:42

      Thank you!!

      I think both are fine! At first I was crazy enough to think I should get both, but I remembered that I should not spend so much money. =P

  3. Smithy said, on November 10, 2009 at 04:43

    Nice photos, love the unique lighting and color atmosphere.

    Great to see some photos of this Allean figure. Had been looking forward to her but never ended up buying her since I thought the facial sculpt/expression was off. She looks amazing but indeed, the face, especially her mouth just doesn’t capture her well enough. Too stern and too much of a frown, ever for Allean.

    • Ederuferuto said, on November 10, 2009 at 04:46

      Thanks! ^^;;;

      Yes!! My friend and I were talking about her mouth too! He said, “It’s just not right!”.

  4. Ninjovee said, on November 10, 2009 at 08:09

    Raburi photos of Allean :3 she sure is sexy XD

    I wasn’t able to stand the fanservice being thrown at me when I was watching QB so, I can’t really say if she’s in character or not… but this figure is still fierce OwO

    • Ederuferuto said, on November 10, 2009 at 08:10

      I don’t know anything about QB!

      What is ‘raburi’?!?!?

      • Ninjovee said, on November 10, 2009 at 16:51

        Raburi == lovely XD LOL
        Uh, if you like fanservice being thrown at you in lame ways every 5 seconds you might like it o.o;

  5. kluxorious said, on November 10, 2009 at 09:26

    i don’t know where she’s from but I have to agree that she’s a smex. Maybe it was the way how you portrait her.

  6. Ederuferuto said, on November 10, 2009 at 09:35

    She’s from Queen’s Blade. ^^;

  7. Avalon-Θ said, on November 10, 2009 at 23:10

    I like the first picture. Very nice Low-Key ^ ^

  8. LEon said, on November 10, 2009 at 23:27

    Can share how the photo lighting is done? Look nice!

    • Ederuferuto said, on November 10, 2009 at 23:32

      Uhh, I used a lamp as the top light, and a small circular thing which contained 4~5 LEDs as the side light. All these belonged to Yuki-to =P

      Adjusted the circular light for certain shots. Can’t remember the positions for all of them.

  9. [+18] Allean Cast-Off « Ederuferuto said, on November 11, 2009 at 12:19

    […] The lighting is even harsher on these few, I think! >_< I still prefer her clothed! Tagged with: 1/8 Allean PVC, Cast Off, Elf, Excellent Model Core, MegaHouse, Queen's Blade […]

  10. thetsundere said, on November 17, 2009 at 13:43

    Such pro photos! They just keep getting better ^^

  11. lylibellule said, on November 20, 2009 at 12:27

    It is really beautiful. MegaHouse spoils us with the serial QB.
    Your photos show his sensual side.

    • Ederuferuto said, on November 20, 2009 at 18:31

      Hahah! Thank you very much!


Leave a Reply

