You caught my eye.

Chinatown

Posted in Figma, Figure Photography, Nendoroid, Outdoor Shoots by PaperShot on November 1, 2009

Photobucket

Dcal and Kodomut organised a meet-up for us – Zh3us, ScorchNRoses, Nyanko-senpai, XS27, Lennard and Yukito.

We decided to set up our base camp just on the left of the temple as shown in the picture.

Photobucket

Apparently it seems like some people wanted to have fun with some old men.

Photobucket

I remember playing checkers a lot during my primary school days. Good times!

Photobucket

What’s that weird thing on the window? Looks like some kind of wooden doll.

Photobucket

Hi I’m lego-ghost, nice to make your acquaintance.

Photobucket

I don’t really understand why I did this.. But anyway,
Domo-kun – Attack!

Photobucket

Double the Drossel, double the love.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I just love this bear which belongs to Dcal, has magnets as it’s backbone! Awesome stuff.

Photobucket

I believe Zange shouldn’t sit so far out. *-*

Photobucket

Photobucket

What is she doing..?

Since it started to rain, we took shelter at the Red Dot Museum.

Photobucket

My my..

Photobucket

I wonder..

Photobucket

When will this rain ever stop?

Photobucket

Are the insides of me like this too?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Dcal thought she had been cooking for half the time, but the fact was that she had been cooking the whole time! Hahahah. The rest around my table only did the flippies. Dcal is a great cook!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Dinner was incredibly fun! So fun that it was unsafe to leave your cameras lying around. Hahah!

Today was indeed an enjoyable day, even though it rained heavily – It created a nice mood for dinner. ^^;;

15 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ทรายโทรุ said, on November 1, 2009 at 06:47

    Miku is so cute.

  2. YuKi-To said, on November 1, 2009 at 06:55

    love ur non figure pics!
    lol the rilakuma looks like he wants to run away from the drossels xD

    • Ederuferuto said, on November 1, 2009 at 09:20

      Hahah! I had fun taking the non-figure pictures too. Feels good to have a change in a while. =P

  3. dcal said, on November 1, 2009 at 10:36

    Ooo… the night shot of the hawker street looks good~! =D

  4. TheFuzzy said, on November 2, 2009 at 22:35

    Drossels holding up a plush bear.

    I think my my brain died from overwhelming cuteness.

  5. rockleelotus said, on November 4, 2009 at 01:28

    Domo attack!! it had to be done, thats why you did it. i like the atmosphere of the darker pics! ^^

  6. thetsundere said, on November 4, 2009 at 16:00

    A bear a with a magnet in it’s back… Now THAT’S innovation =]
    Maybe I’ll try sewing a magnet into the back of one of my bears… or gluing to the back of a figma. hehe.
    Anyhoo, really lovely non-figure photos too. I also used to play checkers heaps in primary school… Those were the days! Think I might go get out my old checkers board actually…

    • Ederuferuto said, on November 4, 2009 at 16:13

      Then we’ll all start seeing figmas sticking on random magnetic areas. XD

      We played Checkers so much that the teachers confiscated them because the loser rages and uses the pieces as weapons! Hahah!

      Glad you love the non-figure photos! ^^;;;

  7. andra said, on November 5, 2009 at 11:53

    I love that leaf photo! :D reminds me of the prevent mosquitoes advertisement on tv ^^;


Leave a Reply

