You caught my eye.

Iluma

Posted in Figure Photography, Indoor Shoots, Nendoroid by PaperShot on October 14, 2009

Photobucket

My friends dragged me to Iluma, it’s a shopping center located in Bugis in Singapore. It’s rarely crowded even during lunch breaks, maybe it’s just because it’s a weekday?

Photobucket

Since my friends were crazy over Korea, they settled down for lunch at a Korean restaurant.

Photobucket

Being not a fan of Korean food, I settled for puchis for lunch instead. However, they awoke as soon as the waitress approached us.

Photobucket

The waitress left something red behind which intrigued Yutaka.
*Touch*
Cold!

Photobucket

What are these weird white stuff? Will it taste good after I put my leeks in?

Photobucket

*Poke*
Are these green stuff friends of Mr.leek?

Photobucket

While Kagamiku was busy identifying the food, it seems like Rin have encountered something different!

Photobucket

Why are they white? Have they grown old?

Photobucket

Just.. Just a bit more!

Photobucket

Took this shot for fun, then decided to do the following. ^^;

Photobucket

Photobucket

I went to take a bit of fresh air with nendo Rin. After that I decided to pay attention to what my friends were talking about. ^^;;

Figure.fm post.

Tagged with: , , , ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. rockleelotus said, on October 14, 2009 at 04:56

    lol some yuri action durning the meal! cute captions and love the shot of Zange reaching for the straw ^^

    • Ederuferuto said, on October 14, 2009 at 05:40

      I had a hard time posing Zange-chan! She fell 3 times. DX

  2. chubbybots said, on October 14, 2009 at 11:48

    I love the shot of kagamiku identifying the food :D I also ate at Illuma…very quiet place..

    • Ederuferuto said, on October 14, 2009 at 12:03

      Maybe it’s because it’s a fairly new shopping mall. It was opened a few months ago.

  3. iamme said, on October 17, 2009 at 03:12

    dhey my friends leh . I thought u will post melindas shy pics D: haha . GOODJOB !(:

    • Ederuferuto said, on October 17, 2009 at 09:52

      My blog is a bit different from yours. If you want to post her pics tell me, I’ll send ’em to you.


Leave a Reply

