You caught my eye.

Dollfie & Figurine Shoot @ GCA

Posted in Figma, Figure Photography, Indoor Shoots, Nendoroid by PaperShot on September 22, 2009

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Seems like the GCA sticker can be used for other things ^^;

Photobucket

Photobucket

Cosplay, anyone?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Drossel’s funny pose, she happened to be like that after falling down. :3

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Special thanks to Arayden for bringing his gorgeous Saber Dollfie down! Really really enjoyed taking pictures of her. She is the first dollfie I have taken pictures of ^^;;

Special thanks to ScorchNRoses as well for letting me use his Canon 400D!

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. YuKi-To said, on September 22, 2009 at 20:10

    I think the better pics are of Saber! ^^;

    • Ederuferuto said, on September 22, 2009 at 20:12

      I don’t really know which is better. I just took and took until I forgot what I have taken. LOL.

      It was a fun time taking pictures of Saber though!

  2. Ninjovee said, on September 22, 2009 at 20:35

    LOVELY LOVELY PHOTOS! >w< Saber Dollfieeeeeee. I can only dream of adopting one ;A;

    I like Rin in Zange cosupuree XD she suddenly has oppai! =P

    Seeing all the Nendo Rin photos from comrades makes Rin grow on meeee ;A; I wants to adopt a Rin toooo.

    • Ederuferuto said, on September 22, 2009 at 21:02

      Hahah! Saber is damnnnnn gorgeous! My aim is to get her!

      There were cosplayers around, so I thought, why not? Rin oppai edition!

      Rin is cute and very photogenic! Not to mention she is easy to pose because of her very very very LARGE twintails. You will not regret getting her! ^^;;

      Also, thank you for the compliment! <3

      • Ninjovee said, on September 25, 2009 at 07:37

        ;A; I swear collecting Nendos is a love/hate relationship… most of the hate coming from my wallet.

        Srsly need to get a job. AOTM, I can only afford to buy what I’ve already pre-ordered (and that’s not a lot ^^; )

        Will get myself a Rin after I get a nendo Kagamiku… which is not yet happening @_@

      • Ederuferuto said, on September 25, 2009 at 13:23

        My wallet loves Nendoroids too. :3

        Nendo Rin first!

  3. lylibellule said, on September 22, 2009 at 20:37

    The dress of the Dollfie is magnificent.
    I smile looking at your picture Rin, Zang-chan and Drossel. Thank you for this moment of pleasure.

    • Ederuferuto said, on September 22, 2009 at 21:14

      It is indeed magnificent! So magnificent that I did not dare to hold her @_@

      Thank you for the praise! I am relieved that you enjoyed it, even though there are some focus issues. ^^;;;

  4. nutcase23 said, on September 22, 2009 at 22:43

    Crying Rin is moe :3

  5. zh3us said, on September 23, 2009 at 02:20

    Dang! Imouko’s face is really awesome!


Leave a Reply

