You caught my eye.

Yutaka & Minami goes to School!

Posted in Figure Photography, Indoor Shoots, Nendoroid by PaperShot on September 15, 2009

Photobucket

Photobucket

Minami sees that I have problems with my work!

Photobucket

Therefore she lent me a helping hand, but ended up scribbling all over my notes..

Photobucket

While Yutaka here wonders – Where is the on button?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Minami: Let’s go!
Yutaka: Ummm…

Photobucket

Puchis are really really cute! Love them very much ^^;;

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ninjovee said, on September 15, 2009 at 20:11

    uwaaaaa~ so adorable! >w<

    • Ederuferuto said, on September 15, 2009 at 20:25

      Indeed!

      Surprisingly Minami looked really really cute with Yutaka’s face!

      • Ninjovee said, on September 16, 2009 at 20:27

        Yes she did! I think it’s the matching eyes and hair… not to mention the smile~ >w<

      • Ederuferuto said, on September 16, 2009 at 23:36

        Her smile makes me smile.

        In fact, somehow all the photos which I feel I have taken them better than before, makes me smile. LOL.

  2. zh3us said, on September 15, 2009 at 21:45

    ^^; Puchis rule the world!! [P]ortable [C]ute [G]irls.


Leave a Reply

