You caught my eye.

Nendoroids meets Sunrise at East Coast Park

Posted in Figma, Figure Photography, Nendoroid, Outdoor Shoots by PaperShot on September 12, 2009

Photobucket

Headed to East Coast Park early in the morning. Tiring day for me! Been carrying 5 of my girls for a day and had to carry them until the day ends.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Variation!

Photobucket

Sit back and enjoy some scenery pictures. ^^

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

This is my first attempt on sunrise. Any tips?

Next Up: Lunch with Comrades, Evening with Friends! – This will conclude my adventure for the 2 days ^^

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. LEon said, on September 13, 2009 at 00:16

    These pictures are from borrowed DSLR?

    • Ederuferuto said, on September 13, 2009 at 00:19

      Affirmative – The Olympus e-410. Will try to remember to take a picture to post it up tomorrow as thanks to my friend.

      Edit: Wrong brand! @_@

  2. scorchnroses said, on September 13, 2009 at 00:58

    The sunrise is awesome! :3

    Love the photos!

  3. gordon said, on September 13, 2009 at 08:37

    good thing u went in the morning for the nice sunrise, lesser people too. i salute your dedication. most of us will still be in bed. :3c

    • Ederuferuto said, on September 13, 2009 at 10:37

      There was quite a number of people camping there though.

      Thanks ^^; I had time on my hands since it is the holidays for me right now – Last day today ):

  4. Ninjovee said, on September 13, 2009 at 21:38

    Wow! I admire your dedication for rising up early for the sunrise! I love the shot with Rin and Kagamiku looking at the sun rise :3

    • Ederuferuto said, on September 13, 2009 at 22:03

      Heh! Lucky I have been sleeping little all the time. Slept only 3 hours before my girls woke me up.


Leave a Reply

