You caught my eye.

Nendoroid Travelogue #3: Rin Infiltrates!

Posted in Figma, Figure Photography, Nendoroid, Outdoor Shoots by PaperShot on August 30, 2009

To start things off, Rin and I were deciding whether we should infiltrate Kodomut’s and Alafista’s Nendoroid Travelogue #3 @ The Marina Barrage.

Rin wants to go badly! And I succumbed to her cuteness. >_<

Photobucket

My dear Rin is taking a rest while I arrange some of my stuff.

Photobucket

Apparently she tried to hide from me by going into the water!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Rin goes to several spots! @_@

Photobucket

Oops! Rin’s pantsu is showing!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Me friend thinks that Rin looks like Gundam @ Odaiba in this picture. wwwww!

Photobucket

Rin spotted some dragon boaters and rooted for them! They were a lively bunch as they were cheering on each other. Good teamwork!

Photobucket

Triple twintails!

Photobucket

Mini Kyouka: No! Do not go any closer to Domo-kun!
Rin: Uwahh! Small people and a tanned dude!

Photobucket

Photobucket

While Saber spies on some m34t, Rin tries on Yoshika’s Striker’s Unit and cap!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Rin catches the sun setting down into the skyscrapers. Intrigued by this breathtaking sight!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Sorry Kodomut! For not giving any prior notices or even asking if I could turn up. >_<

After browsing through my photos. I realised that I took many duplicates and not of other stuff. Therefore I have very few pictures to post up ^^;

Today’s comrades involves Kodomut, Alafista, Yuki-to, Zh3us and Scorchnroses. View for moar (good) pictures! :3

Thanks to all! For allowing this to be a memorable last meet-up for me until my examinations are over! Appreciated lots!

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. zh3us said, on August 30, 2009 at 15:24


    Very nice!

    Woah! she tried the striker’s unit? Darned! i did not notice!

    • Ederuferuto said, on August 30, 2009 at 15:27

      Hahaha! I think I walked pass you with her wearing the Striker’s Unit several times @_@

      I remember leaving her on the stone seats for a really long time too.

      wwwww!

  2. L.doll said, on August 31, 2009 at 14:16

    hahs , bro . when you begin to like this type of stuffs ? (:


Leave a Reply

