You caught my eye.

Imoko served me pudding! x Daiso loot!

Posted in Figure Photography, Life, Nendoroid by PaperShot on August 19, 2009

Imoko served me pudding!

And that’s just about it.

Daiso Loot

This is what I had gotten from Daiso about a week ago. Did not had the time to post about it. @_@
Blur picture due quick snap @ 0.1% battery life ^^;

The 2 tin can like items are used to hold my Nendoroids or Drossel when I bring them out! I’ve installed bubble wraps on the sides and some sponge as the base.

Transparent display to let my Nendoroids rest in them without collecting dust. ^^;

And misc accessories I bought without thinking twice, could use them for photoshooting sessions next time.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. LEon said, on August 19, 2009 at 23:49

    That’s a good and economy way that met your need. Smart! I love shopping at Daiso too!

    • Ederuferuto said, on August 19, 2009 at 23:52

      Indeed!

      Daiso is a nice place to shop at! A lot of things I wanted to buy as well. But my friend had to rush off >_<

      Round 2 should be happening soon.


Leave a Reply

