You caught my eye.

Rin @ School

Posted in Figure Photography, Nendoroid, Outdoor Shoots by PaperShot on August 16, 2009

Brought Rin along with me during National Day celebration at school.

Me friends and I sneaked out when the teachers were called to the stage to do something – I do not know.

Decided to head to the fitness corner and took a few pictures while most friends were wondering what I was doing ^^;

Rin @ School 01

Before I went to Daiso for a bit of shopping, I transported my Nendoroids around in a towel with bubble wrap in it.
Even now, I still do so.

Rin @ School 03

Rin @ School 02

Do not underestimate the powar of Rin’s twintails!

Rin @ School 04

Rin thinks the ground is warm.

Rin @ School 05

Rin is smart to take a rest while the boys are monkeying around!

Leave a Reply

