You caught my eye.

10/01/2010 @ Marina Barrage

Posted in Dollfie, Figure Photography, Non-figure Photography, Outdoor Shoots, Scaled Figurine by PaperShot on January 12, 2010

Danbo

Danbo belongs to BNN, Danbo doesn’t really like me because it refused to switch on its lights for me. ):

I’ll start off the post with a couple of figures.

Saihate

Saihate belongs to XS27, she is my favorite Nendo Puchi in the Vocaloid Vol.01 box. ^^

Tamaki

Tamaki belongs to BNN, love how she can be left standing around like a rock.

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

Gregory’s Black Rock Shooter, she’s awesome. So awesome that I have her as well. ^^

How about some Dollfie Dreams now?
I’ll start off with Gregory’s Nanoha which comrade Zh3us is crazy over!

Nanoha

Nanoha

Nanoha

Nanoha

Nanoha

Nanoha

Nanoha

Nanoha

Nanoha

Nanoha

From here onwards, it’ll be Kiwira‘s gorgeous Sasara, which I am crazy over! \(*_*)/

Sasara

Sasara

Sasara

Sasara

Sasara

Sasara

Sasara

Sasara

Sasara

Sasara

Sasara

Groupie shots:

Groupie

Groupie

Skies/landscape:

Sky

Sky

Sky

Singapore Flyer

Silhouette (Buildings)

Sunset

Sunset

Sunset

Humans in Action:

Line of workers

Couple o workers taking a rest.

Awesome stunt

Our dear friend here is doing some stunt.

Silhouette (Ooga)

Mr.Ooga

Silhouette (KW)

Mr.XS27

We braved the strong winds and ze scorching sun. *-*

Apologies for the really long post, I was decided on whether to split them into different posts. However, in the end, I decided it would be nicer if everything was together. Took plenty of photos, maxed out my card!

Credits to the people who I’ve taken photos of them/their stuff have been credited in the post. ^^;

My amount of posts will decrease by a lot. Last year I had my N’Levels, this year I have my O’Levels (important exam!). At the very least, I’ll still try to participate in the outings organized by my dear friends!

26 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dollrades « Unpackage? said, on January 12, 2010 at 22:18

    [...] Papershot [...]

  2. zh3us said, on January 12, 2010 at 22:20

    Dang! Someone with a Black shirt doing stuns =/

    Must arrange a time with Gregory to molest his Nanoha to my Hearts content!! =3

    Epic shots as always!! *Time to copy some Settings*

    • PaperShot said, on January 12, 2010 at 23:05

      “….molest….”

      This is slightly disturbing.

  3. unknowdata said, on January 12, 2010 at 22:23

    OMG! One of the best shots ever, glad that you have a big group to take photos like this.

    Would like to join next time…

    Impossible to do here, *sigh*…

  4. rockleelotus said, on January 12, 2010 at 22:35

    this post/gathering is full of WIN! im drooling over your BRS shots XDDD Nanoha wig on Sasara… Nanoha beautiful shot :3

    youve developed quite an eye for capturing your subjects :D your sky shots are fantastic too, i really enjoying seeing your work ^_^ best of luck with your exams!

    • PaperShot said, on January 12, 2010 at 23:07

      Thank you! :D

      Love to take exams, but I dislike working for it. :/

  5. nutcase23 said, on January 12, 2010 at 22:44

    Need to work on my close ur shots like yours. I have a tendency to take full body shots and often forget that close-ups have their beauty as well =/

  6. Radiant said, on January 12, 2010 at 23:48

    Very nice shots! That is definitely quite the gathering of figures in one place!

    I went to Marina Barrage during the night when I visited, so I never really got a chance to see it during the day. There are definitely A LOT of people running around there!

    • PaperShot said, on January 12, 2010 at 23:50

      I want more gatherings like this! XD

      Yeah, definitely a lot, especially during the holiday periods. I like the Marina Barrage for its strong wind, very pleasing. *-*

  7. Smithy said, on January 13, 2010 at 04:21

    Nice set of photos! They look lovely. ^^

  8. Jun (i-pup) said, on January 14, 2010 at 11:07

    Nice photos. I especially like the one with sunset and an eagle which i think it is is flying in the background towards/away the sun.

    • PaperShot said, on January 14, 2010 at 15:53

      Thanks! ^^

      Lucky shot, didn’t expect the birdy to be there. XD

  9. [...] up with Papershot, zh3us, nutcase23, oOgA, Kiwira and many more! In anycase do apologise for being overly quiet and [...]

  10. [...] skylines of Singapore from Marina Barrage. And also, there are some sweet pix from Kodomut and Paper Shot [...]

  11. thetsundere said, on January 25, 2010 at 11:35

    Lovely pics as usual – really love the landscape/buildings ones!
    What did all the bystanders think of the groupie shot?

    • PaperShot said, on January 25, 2010 at 14:19

      They were allllllll engrossed in their kite-flying, tho some did come by with their children to take a look. 8D

  12. L.doll said, on January 28, 2010 at 17:28

    bro , nice shot :)

  13. Danny Choo said, on July 15, 2010 at 06:10

    Awesome photos! Will join you soon ^^

  14. [...] skylines of Singapore from Marina Barrage. And also, there are some sweet pix from Kodomut and Paper Shot [...]

  15. Hi there! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the
    nice info you have here on this post. I can be coming
    back to your blog for extra soon.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

