You caught my eye.

Friends from way back!

Posted in Non-figure Photography, Outdoor Shoots by PaperShot on December 30, 2009

Primary School Friends

Primary School Friends

Primary School Friends

Primary School Friends

Primary School Friends

Primary School Friends

Primary School Friends

Primary School Friends

Primary School Friends

WHYYYY?!

Primary School Friends

NOOOOOO!

Primary School Friends

Ugh…

Primary School Friends

Self-explanatory.

There were others with us, but they were all kinda camera shy. Even though I do not like Sentosa at all, it was a fun day since I haven’t met my friends from primary school for about a year or so already! Some couldn’t come because they were busy with their stuff. ): (One of them did a stunt and got stitches on his foot now)

Some of them were pretty quiet even though we have been friends for many many years. Probably the lack of catching up with each other was the reason.

All in all, it was nice. Hope to meet them again!

15 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dennis said, on December 30, 2009 at 21:01

    i like the caption for my pics LOLS

  2. rockleelotus said, on December 31, 2009 at 11:03

    must be nice to catch up with old friends and lol these are fun pics, great expressions they got going XD and i have to say it, that girl is cute! :3

    • PaperShot said, on December 31, 2009 at 11:57

      Yes! :D

      The others are fast, they always run away once my camera is pointed at them. XD

  3. chubbybots said, on December 31, 2009 at 13:18

    Man I can’t remember when I last met my primary school friends. It is a great feeling to be still keeping in contact ^^.

    • PaperShot said, on December 31, 2009 at 14:01

      Indeed, couple of them are still quite close to me even before this gathering. :D

  4. rockleelotus said, on January 1, 2010 at 03:03

    happy new years to you!! ^^

  5. LEon said, on January 1, 2010 at 23:17

    Happy New year! Your photos are very sharp! How did you do that? The gathering only 1 female? No wonder everyone line up to take photo with her. LOL

    • PaperShot said, on January 2, 2010 at 06:51

      Happy New Year to you too! ^^;

      I didn’t do any special stuff to my settings, I used the same ones as how I would shoot figures.

      There were more, but this particular female wanted to take pictures with everyone. So I just shot. (They were looking at another camera =P)

  6. thetsundere said, on January 2, 2010 at 14:37

    This motivates me to actually meet with primary school friends in person, rather than relying on facebook so much =P
    Lovely photos! You should do more portraiture, it seems to be another skill of yours! ^^

    • PaperShot said, on January 2, 2010 at 15:57

      Meeting up is fun when it’s a biggggg group. But there may be nervous people, I guess. :x

      ooo: Another skill huh.. XD Thanks!! I’ll certainly do more when the time comes =P

  7. GREW said, on January 2, 2010 at 20:08

    Hehe nice pictures.

    Like the one with the truck.

  8. Radiant said, on January 7, 2010 at 06:56

    Oh man… seeing pictures like that of Singapore weather in December really makes me miss it. It’s so FREAKIN’ COLD here in Vancouver!!!

    • PaperShot said, on January 7, 2010 at 16:08

      We r welcome you anytime.

      Tho I dislike feeling cold, I like feeling warm during cold weathers. :x


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

