You caught my eye.

Queen’s Gate Alice

Posted in Figure Photography, Figurine Review, Outdoor Shoots by PaperShot on December 14, 2009

Alice

Alice says hi to you all~

Alice

Top view.

Alice

Slightly closer top view. (Here you can see her tail ‘joint’)
Look a little closer and you can see that there’s a small hole on her corset, it’s meant for another accessory that I forgot to take photos of. D;

Alice

Logo on her hair, batman much?

Alice

Her guns & her base, really like the transparent base.

Alice

Hairpin I suppose.

Alice

Thighs <3

Alice

Her boots. Small legs she has.

Alice

Uhh, self-explanatory. (I think this is the only photo I took which looks good)

In a nutshell, I love the details on her, especially on her pantsu. I’m sure you know what I mean. Hahah! As well as her positioning, shapes, sizes, everything!
However, she cannot stand without her base. ):
I also had problems with securing her corset properly, took me around 30mins to get it proper, probably a manufacture problem.

Alice

Alice

Alice

Alice

Alice

Alice

Alice

Alice

I think my photos this time doesn’t brings much justice to such a great figure. ): .. Missed out on quite a number of details as well. Oh well, SHOULD be planning another reshoot when I feel like bring her out.

26 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Leonia said, on December 14, 2009 at 19:10

    Nice shooting ! This figure is really cute, and sexy (pantsu!). I like her regard and her face expression (a little surprised emotion). I like too her style more than the other Alice version (more mature and vulgar for me) ^^ Thank for these nicely pictures !

    • PaperShot said, on December 14, 2009 at 19:17

      Thanks! I laughed at “mature and vulgar”. XD I agree with everything you said, she’s definitely worth the price I paid her for. Hahah!

  2. zh3us said, on December 14, 2009 at 19:27

    Yum! Prime Lenses!!

    She’s such a sex kitten! Next time i go over, i’ll mug her! ;P

  3. unknowdata said, on December 14, 2009 at 19:33

    Nice outdoor shoot as usual ^^

    DOF seems to be a bit too shallow to me, boost the Aperture up to F/2.8 would make things sharper.

    • PaperShot said, on December 14, 2009 at 19:47

      Understood! Thanks for the advices you gave on MSN as well! (・∀・)

  4. Chappy said, on December 14, 2009 at 22:39

    You have real high standard for your photos, saying that only one out of all these looks good. XD
    I would have get her if she doesn’t show her pantsu. My parents will freak out and think i am turning into a lesbian. = =”’

    • PaperShot said, on December 14, 2009 at 23:35

      Hahaha! My other photos looked weird to me. DX

      I got her because she’s showing her pantsu. =P

  5. lylibellule said, on December 14, 2009 at 22:59

    Alice make you want to take photos of her in every possible positions to highlights every details.
    I love that figure.

  6. YuKi-To said, on December 14, 2009 at 23:23

    I still like http://www.flickr.com/photos/ederuferuto/4183828845/ best! the first photo I saw for that day!

  7. chubbybots said, on December 15, 2009 at 00:04

    Man I’ll be very happy if can take photos like these!! Her pantsu is very inviting….

  8. Smithy said, on December 15, 2009 at 15:26

    I think your photoshoot turned out quite well, good natural lighting, nice bokeh. ^^

    She’s a cute figure but not the style I usually get.

  9. rockleelotus said, on December 16, 2009 at 06:02

    i like the first shot and her weapons are very cool. self-explanatory shot is self-explanatory! love it :3

    maybe some under lighting will work well with her next time?

    • PaperShot said, on December 16, 2009 at 17:51

      Maybe.. It was either the shade or the hot hot hot bright sun. DX

  10. BNN said, on December 18, 2009 at 13:10

    Wow… Lovely figu…

    Didn’t really see much photos of her around. Face sculpt looks really nice~
    Damn hot…

    By the way, how do you bring her out? Do you keep her in the original box since it has all the sufficient protection or do you put it in another box?

    • PaperShot said, on December 18, 2009 at 20:12

      Damn hot indeed!

      I brought her out with just the plastic protection, in a bag of course. ^^;

  11. Kodomut- Third Week said, on December 18, 2009 at 22:12

    [...] Alice via Papershot [...]

  12. GREW said, on December 20, 2009 at 21:53

    Her eyes… so lovely.
    I like red eyes.
    If the figure wasnt that much Fan Service, I would bought her.

    Nice pictures!

  13. LEon said, on December 21, 2009 at 10:10

    She remind me very much of Morrigan from Darkstalker! Nice figure.

  14. WLN&F: Dinnering – Dayout « Unpackage? said, on February 20, 2010 at 12:04

    [...] Papershot-kun also brought over his Babe for some shots. ;P [...]

  15. The papershot | Monserratedesign said, on June 4, 2011 at 19:41

    [...] Queen’s Gate Alice « You caught my eye.Alice says hi to you all~ … PaperShot said, on December 14, 2009 at 19:17 … Posted in Figure Photography, Figurine Review, Outdoor Shoots by PaperShot on December 14, 2009… [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

